STAX 50


This class is taught by:
Stax 50 - time to get lost in the rhythm of a hot new playlist, and we are here to deliver the ride you crave. Stax 50 is all about providing a high intensity, fun workout in an environment where our instructors are most creative. We motivate through our language and feeling descriptors and always ride to the beat of the music. Trap, Pop, EDM, Rap/Hip-Hop & Bounce...we play it all, so be prepared for a party

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 02 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 09 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F