Stax 50 - True Strength Tuesday


This class is taught by:
TRUE STRENGTH TUESDAYS!
Everyone who comes to class gets their name in a draw for a tub of protein from Optimum Nutrition! Want to bring a new rider with you? Your name will go in the draw twice!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Feb 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Feb 20 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F