Stax 50 (True Strength Tuesdays)


This class is taught by:
TRUE STRENGTH TUESDAYS!
Everyone who comes to class gets their name in a draw for a tub of protein from Optimum Nutrition! Want to bring a new rider with you? Your name will go in the draw twice!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Shane F