STAX 50 - TGIF!


This class is taught by:

Steph Y

This fit chick could school the energizer bunny with her electric personality & high intensity tracks on the bike!

 

All the feel good jams to top off you week, followed by beers from our friends at Mill Street!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Joelle T
  • Fri Nov 23 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Jodie D
  • Fri Nov 30 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Jodie D
  • Fri Dec 07 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Jodie D
  • Fri Dec 14 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Jodie D
  • Fri Dec 21 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Jodie D
  • Fri Dec 28 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Jodie D
  • Fri Jan 04 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Jodie D
  • Fri Jan 11 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Jan 18 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Jan 25 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Feb 01 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y