STAX 45-EXPRESS


This class is taught by:

Steph Y

This fit chick could school the energizer bunny with her electric personality & high intensity tracks on the bike!

 

  Exhilarating 40 min spin session with a 5 min cool down, perfect for those on the go.  What you can expect is to be up and out of your seat through sprints and climbs.  With motivational music to inspire you. We ditch the weights and keep the cardio bumping. Push yourself to new goals and break new boundaries during your lunch hour.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jess E
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Tori H
  • Mon Jan 28 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jess E
  • Tue Jan 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Steph Y
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jess E
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Tori H
  • Mon Feb 04 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jess E
  • Tue Feb 05 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Steph Y
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jess E
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Tori H
  • Mon Feb 11 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jess E
  • Tue Feb 12 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Steph Y
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with TBD TBD
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jess E
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Tori H
  • Mon Feb 18 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Jess E