STAX 50 - Fierce Friday


This class is taught by:

Steph Y

This fit chick could school the energizer bunny with her electric personality & high intensity tracks on the bike!

 

Stax 50 - It’s time to get lost in the rhythm of a hot new playlist, and we are here to deliver the ride you crave. Stax 50 is all about providing a high intensity, fun workout in an environment where our instructors are most creative. We motivate through our language and feeling descriptors and always ride to the beat of the music. Trap, Pop, EDM, Rap/Hip-Hop & Bounce...we play it all, so be prepared for a party on the bike with plenty of dirty drops and heavy bass. All Stax 50 classes include a weight track, full body choreography & safe upper body movements.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 24 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Aug 31 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Sep 07 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Sep 14 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Sep 21 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Sep 28 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Oct 05 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Oct 12 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Oct 19 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Oct 26 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Nov 02 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Nov 09 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Nov 16 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Nov 23 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Nov 30 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Dec 07 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y
  • Fri Dec 14 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Steph Y