STAX 50 + Stretch


This class is taught by:
50 minutes of our classic Stax 50 + an OPTIONAL 10 minutes of deep stretching in our studio to relax muscles, benefiting performance by enhancing recovery and retaining flexibility #balancebaby!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Mon Aug 27 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Aug 30 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Mon Sep 03 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E and Mel G
  • Thu Sep 06 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Sep 06 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Jess E
  • Mon Sep 10 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Sep 13 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Sep 13 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Jess E
  • Mon Sep 17 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Sep 20 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Sep 20 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Jess E
  • Mon Sep 24 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Sep 27 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Sep 27 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Jess E
  • Mon Oct 01 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Oct 04 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E
  • Thu Oct 04 7:30 pm - 8:25 pm with Jess E
  • Mon Oct 08 12:00 pm - 12:55 pm with Jess E